Users: 1 Guest

CSOR Summer Series 2017

We are gearing up for a busy summer of RC racing at CSOR, the Northern Regional Series venues & The Paddy Piston race over in Ireland. I’ve uploaded all our race dates to the website calendar here, please click on the ‘subscribe’ button to add it to your devices.

Our track will be getting […]

CSOR Winter Series 2015 Round 1 25/10/15

Hello folks,

This weekend will see the start of our Winter Series and I encourage you all to attend and support the club. Due to the shorter winter days we will look to get the 1st heat started at 10am prompt. To allow this, race control will open at 8.30 and the track will open […]

CSOR 2015 Winter Championship Series Race Dates

We are proud to announce our 2015 winter championship dates. We will run our series over 7 rounds with 5 to count. We look forward to members new and old supporting the series with more of the same fantastic racing that was on show over the summer. […]

CSOR 2015 Summer Championship Results

Thanks to everyone who took part and supported our Summer series this year. Your commitment and continued support of the club is very much appreciated. What an exciting finish to the buggy championship with Dugie and Andy taking it right to the very last corner. Andy just pipped Dugie by 1 second to take the […]

NRS 2015 Series

CSOR are proud to announce its inclusion for the NRS 2015 Series.

The club would appreciate as many members as possible to attend these events to show support for this series. This event is both financially and socially very important for our club and is always great fun. The driver standard for this series is […]

CSOR 2015 Summer Series

After much deliberation the summer series schedule has been sorted out. Dates are as follows:

Round 1 26th April 2015 (incorporating our NRS Round) Round 2 17th May 2015 Round 3 14th June 2015 Round 4 5th July 2015 Round 5 26th July 2015 Round 6 2nd August 2015 cancelled Round 7 23rd August […]

CSOR Winter Series 2014/15 Final Results

The Final results are in!

Winter 2014/15 Results. 1. Jason Park 401 2. Douglas Poole 400 3. Kevin Robertson 394 4. Andy McDermot 391 5. Mark Moore 386 6. Hugh McGilvary 383 7. Stewart Cameron 368 8. Dave Rolleston 292 9. James Oswald 285 10. Stephen McGeorge 283 11. Thomas Ellis 282 12. John Wilson […]